Today I was thinking about my family and about how blessed I am to have so many of my closest family members within an hour drive of me in any direction.  As I write this blog post I am reminded of how important Family really is. A family should mean everything and although I realize that we will never truly get along with all of our family members it’s important to remember they are family.

As each of us faces the trials of life, the good times and bad times I believe that having a family member (blood or extended) close by is a necessary and vital part of the solid foundation that you will use during these events or “trials of life”.  Before I close I urge you to make amends with those family and friends that you may have shut out of your life.  One can never have enough family or friends.

 

 

 

